linkedin

MEET OUR ATTORNEYS

team-item

Jason C. Spiro

PARTNER

  • jspiro@shnlegal.com
  • Red Bank, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

David B. Harrison

PARTNER

  • dharrison@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
  • New York, NY
READ BIO
team-item

Brian M. Nelson

PARTNER

  • BNELSON@SHNLEGAL.COM
  • Red Bank, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Eric H. Jaso

Partner & General Counsel

  • ejaso@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Evan Bianchi

PARTNER

  • ebianchi@shnlegal.com
  • New York, NY
READ BIO
team-item

Michelle C. Clerkin

PARTNER

  • mclerkin@shnlegal.com
  • Miami Beach, FL
  • New York, NY
READ BIO
team-item

Anthony C. D’Alessandro

PARTNER

  • adalessandro@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Kira S. Dabby

PARTNER

  • kdabby@shnlegal.com
  • Red Bank, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Shomik Ghosh

PARTNER

  • sghosh@shnlegal.com
  • New York, NY
READ BIO
team-item

Thomas M. Kenny

PARTNER

  • tkenny@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Meredith Sharoky Paley

Partner

  • mpaley@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Adlai J.J. Small

PARTNER

  • asmall@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Michael J. Sullivan

PARTNER

  • msullivan@shnlegal.com
  • Red Bank, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Tyler R. Zeberl

PARTNER

  • tzeberl@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Dana Citron

Senior Associate

  • dcitron@shnlegal.com
  • Red Bank, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Marissa K. DeAnna

Senior Associate

  • mdeanna@shnlegal.com
  • Red Bank, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Svjetlana Tesic

Senior Associate

  • stesic@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Joseph M. Esposito

Associate

  • jesposito@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Alexandria D. Martinez

Associate

  • amartinez@@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Francesca Simone

Associate

  • fsimone@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

Calvin O. Trevenen

Of Counsel

  • ctrevenen@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO
team-item

James H. Ashenfelter

Of Counsel

  • jashenfelter@shnlegal.com
  • Montclair, NJ
READ BIO